Share on linkedin

Best Abstracts Award Winner / ESDE 2015 – Stockholm

(L-R) Professor Magnus Nilsson, President of the ESDE Meeting, with Dr. Klevebro.

Dr. Fredrik Klevebro
Division of Surgery. Karolinska Instituted and Centre for Digestive Diseases
Stockholm, Sweden


Awarded Abstract
Neodjuvant Chemotherapy vs. Neoadjuvant Chemoradiation for Cancer of the Oesophagus or Gastro-Oesophageal Junction: A randomized Clinical Trial